Drag to reposition your photo
Cancel
Save

Jeff Hertzog

Male. Lives in Bethlehem, United States. Born on April 6, 1961.
@jeffhertzog
About Me
I am an Independent Non Denominational, Non Affiliated Bible Believing Christian:
My Personal Website... View More

Link

Jeff Hertzog
The Robert Scott Bell Show #rsbellmedia - Sunday October 18, 2020 - Starts 1PM Eastern, 12 Noon Central & 10 AM Pacific Oppositional Defiance, Millennials on drugs, Hypothetical disease, Yodeling http... View More